apa - audio publishers association - the voice of the audiobook industry
home about apa resources sponsors events audies press join faq contact

Each year the APA honors the best titles in audio publishing at a cocktail and dessert reception and awards ceremony held in conjunction with APAC and BEA. In 2015 the Twentieth Annual Audies Gala was held at the New York Academy of Medicine on Thursday, May 28th. Awards were bestowed in 33 categories including Biography/Memoir, Business, History, Non-Fiction, Audio Book of the Year and Distinguished Achievement in Production. At this year's ceremony, Edward Herrmann was presented with a special Lifetime Achievement award.

View the 2015 winners

Winners who would like to order award replicas can contact APA Headquarters for instructions.

Finalists who would like to order additional medallions should complete this form and return it to APA Headquarters.

Download a complete list of past winners (compressed Excel Spreadsheet).

Watch all the action here from the
2015 Audies Gala program.

Watch 2015 Audies videos here

and Finalists
2010   2009
2008   2007
2006   2005
2004   2003
2002   2001
Photo Gallery
2015 Gallery
2014 Gallery
2013 Gallery
2012 Gallery
2011 Gallery
2010 Gallery
2009 Gallery
2008 Gallery
2007 Gallery
2006 Gallery
2005 Gallery
2004 Gallery
2003 Gallery
2002 Gallery